loughborough-thomasPete Thomas
p.d.thomas@lboro.ac.uk

Rachel Talbot
r.k.talbot@lboro.ac.uk

Mohammed Quddus
m.a.quddus@lboro.ac.uk

Christopher Malins
c.e.malins@lboro.ac.uk
Alice Magrin
a.magrin@lboro.ac.uk
Ashleigh Filtness
A.J.Filtness@lboro.ac.uk
george yannisGeorge Yannis
geyannis@central.ntua.gr

Eleonora Papadimitriou
nopapadi@central.ntua.gr
Alexandra Laiou
alaiou@central.ntua.gr
Tassos Dragomanovits
dragoman@central.ntua.gr
Athanasios Theofilatos
atheofil@central.ntua.gr
Panagiotis Papantoniou
ppapant@central.ntua.gr
Katerina Folla
katfolla@central.ntua.gr
Apostolos Ziakopoulos
apziak@central.ntua.gr

Wouter Van den Berghe
wouter.vandenberghe@bivv.be

martensenHeike Martensen
heike.martensen@bivv.be

Kevin Diependaele
kevin.diependaele@bivv.be

Emmanuelle Dupont
emmanuelle.dupont@ibsr.be

Véronique Verhoeven veronique.verhoeven@bivv.be

Annelies Schoeters annelies.schoeters@bivv.be

Nina Nuyttens
nina.nuyttens@bivv.be
Peter Silverans
peter.silverans@bivv.be

Mark Peeters
mark.peeters@bivv.be
Wendy Weijermars
wendy.weijermars@swov.nl
Maura van Strijp – Houtenbos
maura.van.strijp@swov.nl
Govert Schermers
govert.schermers@swov.nl
Ingrid Van Schagen
ingrid.van.schagen@swov.nl
Niels Bos
niels.bos@swov.nl

Gert Jan Wijlhuizen
gert.jan.wijlhuizen@swov.nl
Tamara Hoekstra
tamara.hoekstra@swov.nl
Ellen Van der Hijden
Ellen.van.der.Hijden@swov.nl
Wim Wijnen
wim.wijnen@w2economics.com
Marijke Tros
marijke.tros@swov.nl
Hansje Weijer
hansje.weijer@swov.nl
Charles Goldenbeld
Charles.goldenbeld@swov.nl
Jan Hendrik van Petegem
jan.hendrik.van.petegem@swov.nl
Bjorn Loenis
bjorn.loenis@swov.nl

Eva Aigner-Breuss
eva.aigner-breuss@kfv.at
Klaus Machata
klaus.machata@kfv.at

Susanne Kaiser
susanne.kaiser@kfv.at
Robert Bauer
robert.bauer@kfv.at

Gerald Furian
gerald.furian@kfv.at

Christian Brandstätter
christian.brandstaetter@kfv.at

Alexander Pommer
alexander.pommer@kfv.at
Monika Pilgerstorfer
monika.pilgerstorfer@kfv.at
Anita Eichhorn
anita.eichhorn@kfv.at

Virginie Etienne
virginie.etienne@ifsttar.fr
Sylvain Lassarre
sylvain.lassarre@ifsttar.fr
Mouloud Haddak
mouloud.haddak@ifsttar.fr
Laurent Carnis
laurent.carnis@ifsttar.fr
Jean Louis Martin
jean-louis.martin@ifsttar.fr
Emmanuelle Amoros
emmanuelle.amoros@ifsttar.fr
Martine Hours
martine.hours@ifsttar.fr
Claude Marin-Lamellet
claude.marin-lamellet@ifsttar.fr
Ingrid Skogsmo
ingrid.skogsmo@chalmers.se
Robert Thomson
robert.thomson@chalmers.se
Jac Wismans
jac.wismans@chalmers.se
Jesper Sandin
jesper.sandin@vti.se
Rune Elvik
re@toi.no
Ingeborg Storesund Hesjevoll
ish@toi.no
Alena Høye
alh@toi.no
Linda Jacobsen
lja@toi.no
Konstantinos Diamandouros
k.diamandouros@erf.be
Concetta Durso
c.durso@erf.be
Luca Persia
luca.persia@uniroma1.it

Davide Shingo Usami
davideshingo.usami@uniroma1.it

Eleonora Meta
eleonora.meta@uniroma1.it

Maria Rosaria Saporito
mariarosaria.saporito@uniroma1.it

Raffaele Alfonsi
raffaele.alfonsi@uniroma1.it

Veronica Sgarra
veronica.sgarra@uniroma1.it

perezKatherine Pérez
cperez@aspb.cat
Elena Santamariña

Ana Novoa

Marta Olabarria

Otte Dietmar
otte.dietmar@mh-hannover.de
Johannsen Heiko
johannsen.heiko@mh-hannover.de
Michael Jänsch
jaensch.michael@mh-hannover.de

Vesna Marinko
vesna.marinko@avp-rs.si
Branka Leskovsek
branka.leskovsek@avp-rs.si
Thierry Hermitte
thierry.hermitte@lab-france.com
Philippe Lesire
philippe.lesire@lab-france.com
Vuthy Phan
vuthy.phan@ceesar.fr
Reakka Krishnakumar
reakka.krishnakumar@ceesar.fr

Óscar Martín
oscmar@cidaut.es
Jesús Vázquez-de-Prada
jesvaz@cidaut.es
Francisco Javier Núñez
franun@cidaut.es
Maria Angeles Estrada
marest@cidaut.es
niewohnerWalter Niewöhner
walter.niewoehner@dekra.com